Contact

Nordics

Daniel Mohlin
Nordics Regional Manager
+46 70 187 18 96
dmohlin@inurbamobility.com

France

Eric Mortier
France Manager
+33 630 860 278
emortier@inurbamobility.com

Poland

Lukasz Gontarek
Poland Business Development Manager
+48 510 053 881
lukasz.gontarek@inurbamobility.com

South Europe

Juan Carlos Golindano
Spain and South Europe Business Development Manager
+34 661 46 15 16
jcgolindano@inurbamobility.com

Latin America

Philippe Lecuyer
LatAm Business Development Manager
+54 9 11 6730 2228
plecuyer@inurbamobility.com

Projects

Mariano Pérez Miñano
CBDO
+34 655 77 54 11
mperezm@inurbamobility.com

Press

Gilbert Fadda
Office manager
+34 662 58 32 04
press@inurbamobility.com